Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicia Marie

Nicia Marie

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicia Marie
"Ms. Carmen was very helpful and professional. Thank you again! 😄"
Profile photo of Adriel González

Adriel González

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriel González
"Gicela la mejor para mi siempre esta pen siente de las COSA y es muy amable con uno muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Yajaira Bautista

Yajaira Bautista

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yajaira Bautista
"Gracias Edna, muy amable. Eres una excelente agente y te tomaste tu tiempo para ayudarme en lo que necesitaba. Gracias."
Profile photo of Zuleika Gonzalez

Zuleika Gonzalez

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zuleika Gonzalez
"Edna muy amable y nos ayudo a conseguir los mejores descuentos como familia 💯% recomendada"
Profile photo of gerard M Kelly

gerard M Kelly

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gerard M Kelly
"Andrew reviewed my home specs. He was great. Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Rjsmoochiewallace

Rjsmoochiewallace

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rjsmoochiewallace
"Words can’t describe how grateful I am to have a team of knowledgeable agents ready to assist me and my family. Gisela and Stephen have helped me with countless insurance related items. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Lauren Duran

Lauren Duran

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Duran
"Great service!! They took the time to really listen to my concerns and answer my questions!"
Profile photo of Damaris Colon

Damaris Colon

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Colon
"I highly recommend her services she is very diligent, caring and professional. I’m so glad to have her as my agent . Ask for Gisela Vargas for a fast and excellent service."
Profile photo of YA MUBAREZ

YA MUBAREZ

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YA MUBAREZ
"Edna she is an excellent representative. She helped me with my home insurance and auto insurance. She was very patient helpful I would absolutely recommend her for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Cammie Camera

Cammie Camera

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cammie Camera
"I have had State Farm for around a year to maybe 2 years. I have PAID for roadside assistance since I have paid for my own insurance. Today I was informed that I use my road side assistance “too often” I have used it around 2 to possibly 3 times because of personally reasons. If me the user who is PAYING for the roadside assistance why can I not use it as much as I want. I would understand if I did not pay for this to be added to my policy and I was “using it too often” I would be not be upset because I myself do not pay for it, but I do. For me to pay how I pay for insurance I should be able to use my roadside assistance for however much I want. This is NOT acceptable if I’m paying EXTRA for this and I’m told I will no longer have it."
Profile photo of jaclyn garcia

jaclyn garcia

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaclyn garcia
"Gisela is always so attentive and clear when I have questions regarding my policy. She always has the intentions to help with the best policy and price that works for me."
Profile photo of Omar Barhamje

Omar Barhamje

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Barhamje
"Great service, prompt responses to any question. Resolve issues fast, thank you Gisela."
Profile photo of E.R. 23

E.R. 23

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E.R. 23
"Everything was about me. Great customer care. She had all the answers."
Profile photo of Monica Palermo

Monica Palermo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Palermo
"Edna at State farm was so professional courteous and took the time to answer all my questions she actually took the time! so nice and refreshing you go Edna you did a wonderful job I'll be calling you again thank you!"
Profile photo of Fidel Alejandro Gil Quintero

Fidel Alejandro Gil Quintero

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Alejandro Gil Quintero
"Muy amables y siempre pensando en sus clientes. Buscando las mejores coberturas."
Profile photo of kitten piano

kitten piano

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kitten piano
"Carmen(Rep for Susan Collins) was very helpful and thorough when reviewing my account for info I needed."
Profile photo of Leona Perry

Leona Perry

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leona Perry
"Edna was awesome want expecting to go on and save on mine and husband. Just needed questions answered."
Profile photo of Jorge F

Jorge F

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge F
"Excellent customer service. Great support. They go above and beyond to assist."
Profile photo of Pepe aka Gamer 3670

Pepe aka Gamer 3670

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pepe aka Gamer 3670
"I have been insured by this company for a long time. My father got me on here and I haven't left since. Their service is great, their staff is awesome."
Profile photo of Nancy Martinez

Nancy Martinez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Martinez
"I called State Farm to get a better rate. The attention I received from Edna was amazing. She explained everything and offered as much as possible to get me better benefits at a comfortable payment. She made numerous attempts, as we were playing phone tag. Thank you Edna, I appreciate your attention and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Claudio Pietrobelli

Claudio Pietrobelli

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudio Pietrobelli
"Excellent +++"
Profile photo of Kenny vega

Kenny vega

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny vega
"Great customer service! And very helpful. Thank you so much guys. Blessings!"
Profile photo of Mary Lawrence

Mary Lawrence

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lawrence
"Thank you very much for your assistance."
Profile photo of Sheila Santiago

Sheila Santiago

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Santiago
"Gisela Vargas, Office Representative is awesome!! She answered all of my questions and took good care of me. It was awesome having a conversation with her."
Profile photo of Joshua Katz

Joshua Katz

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Katz
"Stephen was super helpful and patient with all my questions. He was very proactive in explaining all my options. I appreciate him!"