Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lillian Garcia

Lillian Garcia

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Garcia
"Gisela is very understanding, knows how to listen and always looks for solutions to my problems. Thank you for having employees like this."
Profile photo of Kelly Newton

Kelly Newton

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Newton
"I have only been with State Farm for the past year and they have been really helpful with my auto policy and homeowners policy questions, very quick to respond. Gisela is who I have been dealing with and she has been great. I would recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Austin Wilson

Austin Wilson

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Wilson
"Andres help me out with my renters insurance and was a easy setup I appreciate him a lot"
Profile photo of Marian Rader

Marian Rader

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Rader
"Edna was amazing to work with on updating my policy."
Profile photo of Humberto Sandoval

Humberto Sandoval

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Sandoval
"Edna Melendez. Awesome service."
Profile photo of Mark Birmingham

Mark Birmingham

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Birmingham
"Fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Diane Vrhovac

Diane Vrhovac

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Vrhovac
"Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Aletza Bobe

Aletza Bobe

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aletza Bobe
"Edna answered all my questions. She takes her time to verify different policies and explain in detail. Good service."
Profile photo of Rachenaly Rodriguez

Rachenaly Rodriguez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachenaly Rodriguez
"Edna was a very great help, she guided me through my new quote and provided me a better service than others insurance company."
Profile photo of Chris Frisz

Chris Frisz

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Frisz
"I was about to leave State Farm because I heard about better rates elsewhere, until I met Stephen. He literally was looking out for my best interests and found me a great rate as well as enlightening me about bundling options to save money. Now me and my wife are continuing with State Farm and my wife is joining me. I highly recommend Susan Collins State Farm practice."
Profile photo of Wilma Rosario

Wilma Rosario

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilma Rosario
"This is a great insurance company…Edna and Andrew are always thorough in explaining all their insurance and financial services. I highly recommend Susan Collins State Farm."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Reyes

Elizabeth Reyes

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Reyes
"Gisela provided me with great customer service and was able to find me an affordable insurance plan."
Profile photo of Warren Musacchia

Warren Musacchia

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Musacchia
"Edna was extremely helpful with reviewing my auto and homeowners policies and was able to make some changes that lowered my overall auto insurance costs without changing the coverage levels. I'm very happy with the service I received from Susan Collins office."
Profile photo of Brooke Peters

Brooke Peters

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Peters
"All I can say is that I’m glad that I called my local StateFarm office. They were courteous, helpful, and helped me get the most for my money."
Profile photo of Robert LeBlanc

Robert LeBlanc

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert LeBlanc
"All my questions were answered and I found out the information I needed to know"
Profile photo of Heather Pryor

Heather Pryor

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Pryor
"Great service and an easy transfer! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tom Buck

Tom Buck

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Buck
"I had questions concerning my policy, potential changes, and available discounts. Edna seemed genuinely interested in finding the best answers for my benefit. I appreciate her clarity and kindness."
Profile photo of Walid Salameh

Walid Salameh

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walid Salameh
"The best staff and very respectful people that are willing to help and explain everything to their customers. Thanks"
Profile photo of Darwin Abreu

Darwin Abreu

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Abreu
"Everyone in this office is so absolutely fantastic. I really appreciate their help!! I specifically did with Jasline every single time and she is the most sweetest kindest person! Thank you, Jasline for all your help"
Profile photo of Debbie Marcello

Debbie Marcello

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Marcello
"Edna was polite, listened to what i wanted, and she was very thorough."
Profile photo of Linda Jones

Linda Jones

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jones
"Called today to make a payment. Jasline assisted me and looked my policy up. She was a pleasure to speak with and she handled everything in a timely manner. Very professional. Thank you for your assistance."
Profile photo of Stan Shultz

Stan Shultz

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Shultz
"Very helpful, prompt and informative. Susan and her staff are always on top of it!"
Profile photo of Basil Pesce

Basil Pesce

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Basil Pesce
"Statefarm has been my insurance company for my auto and now my homeowners policy.Gisela Vargas help me with my policies.She was very helpful and very professional thank you."
Profile photo of Adriano Lopes

Adriano Lopes

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriano Lopes
"Like a good neighbor for sure , Jaslile was so friendly, professional, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient , great customer service all around,thank you so much ."
Profile photo of OM

OM

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OM
"Carmen provided excellent customer service! The process for quotes and new account set up was very efficient! Thank you Carmen!"