Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Collins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Susan Collins

4.3 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of scare crow

scare crow

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a long term Susan Collins customer, I remain pleased with the quality of service I've been receiving, along with their yearly updates."
Profile photo of Yoga 1

Yoga 1

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan Collins State Farm is truly amazing in regards to customer service. I recommend Susan Collins State Farm, especially the service provided by Gisela. I am a super happy customer."
Profile photo of Carmen Ru

Carmen Ru

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gisela Vargas is extremely helpful and a true professional. She is always willing to go the extra mile to help you. She's extremely attentive and my family and I have been extremely pleased and thankful to have her as our agent."
Profile photo of joselyn rivera

joselyn rivera

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Grateful for the guidance and options provided by Gisela Vargas. (Original) Agradecida de la orientación y opciones brindadas por Gisela Vargas."
Profile photo of Joceline Cotto

Joceline Cotto

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is great! Susan is very knowledgeable and cares to help the people! Money and selling is not her priority her clients are! CARLA BLASINI IS AWESOME! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Oscar Domingo

Oscar Domingo

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and professionalism with the agent Gisela Vargas. (Original) Excelente atención y profesionalismo con la agente Gisela Vargas."
Profile photo of Edwin Pizarro

Edwin Pizarro

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Zimmerman

Debbie Zimmerman

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Stephen at length regarding three car insurance as well as our homeowners. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient with the volume we needed to discuss. He had the answers to all my questions and offered more than I asked!"
Profile photo of Tehani

Tehani

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent took care of my problem immediately and was very cooperative and the service was awesome. I enjoy doing business with Gisela and the company goes the extra mile to deliver excellence."
Profile photo of Richard Jefferson

Richard Jefferson

December 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Wendy Wendy

Wendy Wendy

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carlos Abarca

Carlos Abarca

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of OpenKM USA

OpenKM USA

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gisela is very knowledgeable, friendly and always willing to assist. Thank you"
Profile photo of katiamary morales

katiamary morales

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lol first review was my son playing with my phone, I really have never gotten a chance to speak directly with Susan Collins but would love to. I did enjoy meeting front desk Jaylene don't really know how it's spelled apologies."
Profile photo of Jesmar Rivera Piñero

Jesmar Rivera Piñero

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of dji sparkomy

dji sparkomy

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this people always said yes"
Profile photo of Lui Man

Lui Man

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gisela from State Farm , Shes the agent you want to have when it comes to car insurance. And any products. Been with her for the past 5 years nd its been such peace of mind to know I can count on anythin. Wonderful experience 5stars👍🏼"
Profile photo of Cliff Jett

Cliff Jett

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gisela and Stephen are always super helpful. Life time customer right here!"
Profile photo of Kali Beauchamp

Kali Beauchamp

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yadira Jiménez

Yadira Jiménez

April 20, 2020

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) For my part I would not give him a star, I would not finish explaining all the bad experience I have had from the beginning with this agency that I do not know at this point, of course my fault is dealing with people that one does not know and more when you are in the middle of your money, one day they call you for one thing and the other day for another and the contradictions are incredible, they don't know how to explain why one month they charge you so much and the other month another amount, I started paying 98 and now I'm going for 115 and more they have no sensitivity to the moment we live with the pandemic they come and tell me that they will charge me a retroactive of a blessed device that they offer for control of management and speed that I have not been able to assemble for not being in the city or having my car at this time and apart from that they tell me that they will charge me rent and now and that a retroactive for the time that the car has without the blessed device that they offer and that on many occasions they explained to me that it would not affect my quota, every time I don't even know what they are saying! I would never recommend this agency (Original) Por mi parte no le daría ni una estrella , no terminaría de explicar toda la mala experiencia que he tenido desde el principio con esta agencia que a estas alturas ni conozco , por supuesto culpa mía es tratar con gente que uno no conoce y más cuando está en medio tu dinero , un día te llaman por una cosa y el otro día por otra y las contradicciones son increíbles , no saben explicar porque un mes te cobran tanto y el otro mes otro monto , empecé pagando 98 y ahora voy por 115 y más no tienen sensibilidad al momento que vivimos con la pandemia vienen y me dicen que me cobrarán un retroactivo de un bendito aparato que ofrecen para control de manejo y velocidad que no he podido montar por no estar en la ciudad ni tener a mi carro en este momento y que aparte me dicen que me cobrarán alquiler y ahora y que un retroactivo por el tiempo que tiene el carro sin el bendito aparato que ellos ofrecen y que en muchas oportunidades me explicaron que no afectaría mi cuota , cada vez que llamo no saben ni lo que dicen ! Nunca recomendaría a esta agencia"
Profile photo of Any Time Any Kind Fishing

Any Time Any Kind Fishing

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful, was able to get all aspects my insurance needs taken care of, would rate 10 stars if I could! Highly recommended!"